Yup it’s still going.  December 26 isn’t the end of Christmas.  Those twelve days of Christmas actually start on Christmas day and end on Epiphany, the feast of the three wise men.  Christmas isn’t over yet even if it looks like it around town and in stores and no one is playing anymore Christmas music.  I challenge you, if you haven’t already done so, to leave your Christmas decorations up just a little longer this year.  Experience the full Christmas season and use this time to dwell on what has happened… Jesus is born!  In honor of the fourth day of Christmas (the four calling birds) I wanted to share a playlist of a few of my favorite Christmas songs, because you don’t have to turn off that Christmas music yet. 😉  You may have not heard of a few of them, but I hope you enjoy them and the rest of this season.  My Christmas Playlist

